Dub Flash “Escape Velocity” – Crowdfunding Campaign!

On may 4th, 2018, the record label Dub Flash will celebrate its 20th anniversary with its 20th release, a 20 track compilation featuring various artists from the dub music scene who have contributed in one way or another to the love of dub music such as: Lee Scratch Perry, Adrian Sherwood, Ghetto Priest, Jah Warrior, Dubcreator, Inspirational Sound, Dreadlock Tales and many more. The artists and label hope that the album can become a double (or triple?) vinyl LP. With your help, they can achieve this. Check for the crowdfunding camaign here and support…

Dub Flash “Escape Velocity”

About toppa

King Toppa - Digital Dub Producer and Musician. i started my music with the irie ites soundsystem in the 90ies going on to produce dub and digital dancehall roots. I am part of the irie ites music label